Vipers 50/50 work schedule


Nov. 16, 2021

This year we have an opportunity to do the 50/50 at the Vegreville Vipers’ games. This will help offset us not doing the golf tournament and the Halloween dance it works out to roughly every team doing this twice, right now not everyone is showing as two times but there will be some additional games added for playoffs possibly. Also some teams have worked already and we’re very thankful for those who already stepped up as we were in the process of still coordinating , for the upcoming games space space the schedule is listed below, what we need to have happen is that each team provides five people for that night 2 work the 50-50 and 3 where security badges, security is not responsible for vaccine passport checks.  You need to arrive approximately 45 minutes prior to the game time there are instructions in the 50-50 box for the raffle. If we can have managers reach out prior to Tina to coordinate with picking up the 50-50 box and the return of the box or passing on to another team it would be greatly appreciate it.

For every team that is working the kids from that team to come to the game get free entry and pizza we also encourage them to wear jerseys if possible and sometimes the parents who are working choose to wear a jersey as well the draw is made after the second period.

The Vipers rep is Candice Van De Torre and she is their game day coordinator, we will give her this list so she will know which teams expect to be working on the given night, should any team want to switch their night please reach out to another team to do so but make sure to text Tina to let us know that the switch has been made.


****Schedule is subject to change as per Interlock games getting posted soon****

Game Schedule

1.    Sat Oct 23 8:00pm  U18-1
2.    Fri Nov 5 8:15pm  U13-2
3.    Sat Nov 6 8:00pm U18-2
4.    Fri Nov 12 8:00pm U11-2
5.    Thu Nov 25 8:00pm U15
6.    Sun Nov 28 1:00pm U13-1
7.    Fri Dec 3 8:00pm U9-1
8.    Sat Dec 4 8:00pm U9-2
9.    Sun Dec 5 1:00pm U11-1
10.    Fri Jan 7 8:00pm U-7
11.    Sat Jan 8 8:00pm U18-2
12.    Sat Jan 15 8:00pm U18-1
13.    Sat Jan 22 8:00pm U15
14.    Sun Jan 30 1:00pm U13-1
15.    Sat Feb 5 8:00pm U13-2
16.    Sat Feb 12 8:00pm U11-2
17.    Sat Feb 26 8:00pm U11-1

IMPORTANT!

Upcoming Events


Dec. 03, 2022 to Dec. 04, 2022

U11 Tournament
Vegreville/Mundare

read more »


Jan. 14, 2023 to Jan. 15, 2023

U9 Tournament
Vegreville

read more »


Feb. 25, 2023

U7 Tournament
Vegreville

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information