Executives


Tina Warawa

President

presidentvdmha@gmail.com
780.603.1351


Mike van der Torre

Vice President

Michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851


Zenith Komarniski

Past President

zkomarniski@gmail.com
780-504-0779


Carman Ogrodnick

Treasurer

cogrodnick@hotmail.com
780-208-2480


Sharmen Chorney

Secretary

schorney24@gmail.com
780-603-8339


Tammy Ferguson

Registrar

tkuhberg@hotmail.com
780.603.0353


Ryan Warawa

League Liason

rdwarawa@telus.net
780.995.7478


Mike van der Torre

Ice Assignor

michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851


Vacant

Development Director


ask for details of this role


Kris Dumanski

Equipment Director

kris@thebuscentre.com
780-860-6223


Brian Bilyk

Initiation Director

sunsetww@telus.net
780-632-8764


Ryan Reynolds

Novice Director

ryanereynolds@hotmail.com
587-280-2043


Malcolm McNiven

Atom Director

mmcniven@mcsnet.ca
780.603.1531


Troy Weinkauf

Peewee Director

troy_weinkauf@hotmail.com
780-632-9436


Tesa MacKenzie

Bantam Director

tmacke01@gmail.com
780-603-2588


Curits Legan

Midget Director

govlegan@telus.net
780-603-1504


Lesley Lutz

Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator

lesleylynn1@hotmail.com
780-885-3015


Mandy Chipps

Fundraising Coordinator

mandychipps@gmail.com
780-777-9770


Trevor Warawa

Director of Coaches

Trevor.Warawa@gmail.com
780-603-1523


Stephanie MacComish

Referee Assignor

maccomishs@gmail.com
780-632-8932


Michael Sturrock

Referee In Chief

rock01@telus.net
780-632-9623


Rob Ewanchuk

Website Coordinator

robngnat@telusplanet.net
587-280-2416


IMPORTANT!

Upcoming Events


Aug. 26, 2019 12:00 AM to Oct. 01, 2019 12:00 AM

September 2019 Ice Schedule
September 2019 Ice Schedule

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.