Executives


Zenith Komarniski

President

zkomarniski@gmail.com
presidentvdmha@gmail.com
780-504-0779


Reg Cole

Past President


780-938-9195


Trevor Warawa

Vice President

Trevor.Warawa@gmail.com
780-603-1523


Catherine Legan

Treasurer

clegan@telus.net
780-603-0360


Sharmen Chorney

Secretary

schorney24@gmail.com
780-603-8339


Tammy Ferguson

Registrar

tkuhberg@hotmail.com
780.603.0353


Scott Langkow

Development Director

slangkow@gmail.com
780-603-3813


Vacant

Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator


Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator


Rob Ewanchuk

Website Coordinator

robngnat@telusplanet.net
587-280-2416


Nels Nelson

Referee Assignor

nelsrknelson@hotmail.com
780-632-0621


Michael Sturrock

Referee In Chief

rock01@telus.net
780-632-9623


Paul Suiter

Equipment Director

psuiter@vegreville.com
780-275-0295


Mike van der Torre

Initiation and Novice Director

Michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851


Cody Weleschuk

Atom Director

codyweleschuk@gmail.com
780-632-1939


Tesa MacKenzie

Pee Wee Director

tmacke01@gmail.com
780.603.5367


Shawn McMann

Bantam Director

smcmann1@telus.net
780.385.0007


James Couch

Midget Director

james.couch@atco.com
780.603.1694


Candis Witty

Ice Assignor (Town of Vegreville)

iceassigner@vegreville.com
780.632.3100


Ryan Warawa

League Liason

rwarawa@telus.net
780.995.7478


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.