Executives


Name Position Contact
Zenith Komarniski President zkomarniski@gmail.com
presidentvdmha@gmail.com
780-504-0779
Reg Cole Past President
780-938-9195
Trevor Warawa Vice President Trevor.Warawa@gmail.com
780-603-1523
Catherine Legan Treasurer clegan@telus.net
780-603-0360
Sharmen Chorney Secretary schorney24@gmail.com
780-603-8339
Tammy Ferguson Registrar tkuhberg@hotmail.com
780.603.0353
Scott Langkow Development Director slangkow@gmail.com
780-603-3813
Vacant Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator
Vacant Fundraising Coordinator
Rob Ewanchuk Website Coordinator robngnat@telusplanet.net
587-280-2416
Nels Nelson Referee Assignor nelsrknelson@hotmail.com
780-632-0621
Michael Sturrock Referee In Chief rock01@telus.net
780-632-9623
Paul Suiter Equipment Director psuiter@vegreville.com
780-275-0295
Dale Gladys Initiation Director dgladyz@hotmail.com
780.603.8734
Mike van der Torre Novice Director Michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851
Cody Weleschuk Atom Director codyweleschuk@gmail.com
780-632-1939
Tesa MacKenzie Pee Wee Director tmacke01@gmail.com
780.603.5367
Shawn McMann Bantam Director smcmann1@telus.net
780.385.0007
James Couch Midget Director james.couch@atco.com
780.603.1694
Candis Witty Ice Assignor (Town of Vegreville) iceassigner@vegreville.com
780.632.3100
Ryan Warawa League Liason rwarawa@telus.net
780.995.7478

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.