Executives


Colin Klassen

President

vdmhainfo@gmail.com
780.205.4213


Ryan Warawa

Vice President

rdwarawa@telus.net
780-997-7478


Tina Warawa

Past President


Kyle Bodnarchuck

Treasurer

kyleb@wildeag.ca
780-275-0222


Colleen Krill

Secretary

cviitorul@yahoo.ca
780-603-1569


Kristen Warawa

Registrar

trevor_kristen@yahoo.ca
780-603-3919


Ryan Warawa

League Liason

rdwarawa@telus.net
780-997-7478


Jessica Klassen

Ice Assignor

Klassen.jess5@gmail.com
780-603-8282


Pete Chipps

Development Director

chippspete@gmail.com
780-777-2626


Kris Dumanski

Equipment Director

krisdumanski75@gmail.com
780-910-9502


Trevor Zacharkiw

Initiation Director (U7)

littlejohnnysrepair@gmail.com
780-603-1144


Open

Novice Director (U9)


Carlee Leluik

Atom Director (U11)

cleluik@gmail.com
780-235-0909


Jonathan Gelych

Peewee Director (U13)

jgelych@gmail.com
780-235-0600


Open

Bantam Director (U15)


Open

Midget Director (U18)


Michelle Gladys

Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator

dmglad@telus.net
780-632-1311


Naomi Foyster-Melnyk

Fundraising Coordinator


Stephanie MacComish

Referee Assignor

maccomishs@gmail.com
780-632-8932


Ryan Reynolds

Referee In Chief

ryanereynolds@hotmail.com
587-280-2043


Dale Gladys

Website Coordinator

dgladyz@hotmail.com


Open

Female Program Liaison


Zenith Komarniski

Coach Director

zkomarniski@gmail.com
780-504-0779


IMPORTANT!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information