Executives


Colin Klassen

President

president@vdmha.com


Breanne Rattray

Vice President

vicepresident@vdmha.com


Kyle Bodnarchuck

Treasurer

treasurer@vdmha.com


Kaylee Pipke

Secretary

secretary@vdmha.com


Kristen Warawa

Registrar

registrar@vdmha.com


Ryan Warawa

League Liaison

leagueliaison@vdmha.com


Vacant

Ice Assignor


Trevor Warawa

Development Director

development@vdmha.com


Kris Dumanski

Equipment Director

equipment@vdmha.com


Brad Morrow

U7 Director

u7director@vdmha.com


Travis Giebelhaus

U9 Director

u9director@vdmha.com


Mike Gabruck

U11 Director

u11director@vdmha.com


Trevor Kassian

U13 Director

u13director@vdmha.com


Bryan Kosak

U15 Director

u15director@vdmha.com


Scott Dixon

U18 Director

u18director@vdmha.com


Vacant

Pond Hockey Director


Garrett Wiebe

Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator

tournament@vdmha.com


Tracey Ezio

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@vdmha.com


Stephanie MacComish

Referee Assignor

refassignor@vdmha.com


Ryan Reynolds

Referee In Chief

ric@vdmha.com


Trevor Zacharkiw

Coach Director

coachdirector@vdmha.com


John Shedden

Website Coordinator

website@vdmha.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information