Executives


Tina Warawa

President

vdmhapresident@gmail.com
780.603.1351


Vacant

Vice President


Zenith Komarniski

Past President

zkomarniski@gmail.com
780-504-0779


Carmen Ogrodnick

Treasurer


Colleen Krill

Secretary

cviitorul@yahoo.ca
780-603-1569


Tammy Ferguson

Registrar

tkuhberg@hotmail.com
780-603-0353


Ryan Warawa

League Liason

rdwarawa@telus.net
780-997-7478


Mike Van der Torre

Ice Assignor

michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851


Colin Klassen

Development Director

colin.klassen@bayer.com
780-205-4213


Kris Dumanski

Equipment Director

krisdumanski75@gmail.com
780-910-9502


Scott Langkow

Initiation Director (U7)

slangkow@gmail.com
780-603-3813


Ryan Reynolds

Novice Director (U9)

ryanereynolds@hotmail.com
587-280-2043


Ryan Warawa

Atom Director (U11)

rdwarawa@telus.net
780-997-7478


Malcolm McNiven

Peewee Director (U13)

mmcniven@mcsnet.ca
780-603-1531


Troy Weinkauf

Bantam Director (U15)

troy_weinkauf@hotmail.com
780-632-9436


Colin Twitchell

Midget Director (U18)

Colin.Twitchell@albertainnovates.ca
780-632-9647


Michelle Gladys

Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator

dmglad@telus.net
780-632-1311


Naomi Foyster-Melnyk

Fundraising Coordinator


Stephanie MacComish

Referee Assignor

maccomishs@gmail.com
780-632-8932


Michael Sturrock

Referee In Chief

rock01@telus.net
780-632-9623


Dale Gladys

Website Coordinator

dgladyz@hotmail.com


IMPORTANT!

Upcoming Events


Oct. 30, 2021 6:00 PM to Oct. 31, 2021 2:00 AM

****CANCELLED***** Halloween Dance

read more »


Nov. 02, 2021 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Pictures

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information