Executives


Zenith Komarniski

President

presidentvdmha@gmail.com
780-504-0779


Mike van der Torre

Vice President

Michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851


Reg Cole

Past President


780-938-9195


Carman Ogrodnick

Treasurer

cogrodnick@hotmail.com
780-208-2480


Sharmen Chorney

Secretary

schorney24@gmail.com
780-603-8339


Tammy Ferguson

Registrar

tkuhberg@hotmail.com
780.603.0353


Ryan Warawa

League Liason

rdwarawa@telus.net
780.995.7478


Mike van der Torre

Ice Assignor

michael.vandertorre@gmail.com
780-603-7851


Curits Legan

Development Director

govlegan@telus.net
780-603-1504


Lesley Lutz

Tournament and Travel Permit Coordinator

lesleylynn1@hotmail.com
780-885-3015


Mandy Chipps

Fundraising Coordinator

mandychipps@gmail.com
780-777-9770


Trevor Warawa

Director of Coaches

Trevor.Warawa@gmail.com
780-603-1523


Vacant

Website Coordinator


Stephanie MacComish

Referee Assignor

maccomishs@gmail.com
780-632-8932


Michael Sturrock

Referee In Chief

rock01@telus.net
780-632-9623


Darcy Boyko

Equipment Director

viperinvestments@hotmail.com
780-991-2924


Brian Bilyk

Initiation Director

sunsetww@telus.net
780-632-8764


Malcolm McNiven

Novice Director

mmcniven@mcsnet.ca
780.603.1531


Troy Weinkauf

Atom Director

troy_weinkauf@hotmail.com
780-632-9436


Cody Weleschuk

Peewee Director

codyweleschuk@gmail.com
780-632-1939


Scott Langkow

Bantam Director

slangkow@gmail.com
780-603-3813


Tina Warawa

Midget Director

tinawar@telus.net
780.603.1351


Upcoming Events


Sep. 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Novice Tryouts
Vegreville Arena

read more »


Sep. 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Novice Tryouts
Vegreville Arena

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.